Riverchase Golf Club
700 Riverchase Drive
Coppell, TX 75019
972-462-8281

 

General Manager/
Director of Golf
Randy Garrison
rgarrison@riverchasegc.com
Tournament Sales
Superintendent
Craig Robinson
crobinson@riverchasegc.com
Food & Beverage Manager
Kim Taylor
ktaylor@riverchasegc.com
Golf Assistant
Johnny Barnett
jbarnett@riverchasegc.com
Golf Assistant
Billy Hart
bhart@riverchasegc.com
Golf Assistant
Brandon Bradshaw
bbradshaw@riverchasegc.com